(504) 831-0000 (O) • (504) 831-0004 (F) info@schullystrawn.com

Schully Strawn & Associates, Inc

Mechanical Engineers – Mechanical Equipment

Contact Us

Sales Engineers

Barry Schully bcschully@schullystrawn.com
David Strawn dfstrawn@schullystrawn.com
Tab Core tab@schullystrawn.com
Thomas “Buddy” Hodge buddy@schullystrawn.com
Andrew McQuaid andrew@schullystrawn.com

Inside Sales Personnel

Eric Cocran eric@schullystrawn.com
Jimmy Cochran jimmy@schullystrawn.com

Inside Sales Support

Andrea Aucoin andrea@schullystrawn.com

Service

Wayne Worley wworley@schullystrawn.com
Mark Mayeaux mmayeaux@schullystrawn.com
Philippe Delahoussaye philippe@schullystrawn.com
Noel Blakely noel@schullystrawn.com
Wayne Worley Jr. wayne@schullystrawn.com

Aftermarket Sales

Peggy Raschke peggy@schullystrawn.com

Accounting Department

Marian Bergeron marian@schullystrawn.com

General Information

office@schullystrawn.com